Alicia Prayze! – LATEST NEWS DIARY!!!!!

HI BROTHER’S AND SISTER’S!!!

The way God moves will shock most people!! He doesn’t play!!!!

Recording with my brotha Uzo this weekend- we intend to do more damage for the Kingdom!

When I think about all the damage I wanna do in my lifetime- it seems like a lifetime isn’t long enough! I’ll have to leave a checklist for my kids!! hahaha! …and I’ll have to have about 10 of them!!! LOLOLOL!

Seriously though- we can’t put a date on the day when our time will be up- so we should make absolutely sure, that what we are doing in our lives will count when we come face to face with our Creator, who will judge us on our works and relationship with Him! (don’t forget the latter!)

(Matthew 7:21-23)
– Deep I know, but the truth is- the relationship with God has to be strong as well as the works that we do.

*The ”Just Out Of This World” competition is keeping me a little occupied. I also have a show with D-n-K on the 15th October at the Brook Theatre in Chatham. Some other big projects are in motion too- will fill you in soon! I promise.

Remember to look out for the show on Sunday – Revelations TV on sky digital channel 585 at 3pm!!! (Catch previous episodes on http://www.justoutofthisworld.co.uk) I know I keep saying it- but I’m pretty sure I’ll be on this one! LOL haha! – I’m cringing about seeing my first audition though- I was pretty nervous(not like me, but for some reason I let the spirit of nervousness in). Trust me that’s the last time I’ll do that in this competition!

Jesus Rocks!!
God bless Y’aallllll!

PRAYZE THE LORD!!!

PRAYZE THE LORD!!!

 

 

Alicia Prayze.

2 Responses to “Alicia Prayze! – LATEST NEWS DIARY!!!!!”

  1. aliciaprayze Says:

    ‘Repping the gospel CONTINUOUSLY!!!’

Leave a comment